Doug Hilsinger -pedal steel.. Bruce Ducheneaux -drums.. Caroleen Beatty -vox/guitar..
Maurus Fleischmann -bass.. Sunny Haire -guitar/vox
find out where their next live show is here

1st CD, self titled.
out of print
click the pix for lyrics, click the song titles for full mp3s
download them all!

1. gather your own
2. stay ugly
3. lovers of art
4. move me
5. tips for travelers
6. hugged to death me all better
8. lucky firetrap #3
9. rosewater
10. impact
11. time better spent

Our 2nd CD ,
"Aren't We The Lucky Ones"
Available now!!!!

Click on any song title for an mp3 of the song.
Get it in SF @ Streetlight Records, Amoeba Records,
Aquarius Records, The Eagle Tavern, The Lexington Club,
or direct from us

Check out some other pix of  WAYCROSS here